Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Homeport Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orleans

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Homeport Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Terri 8 days ago

Reuben's Cousin

This is my go-to whenever I'm in the area. Nobody makes it better. Now I get it to go, although you can eat in, and it makes it to Wellfleet without a problem. It also the only place where I can buy a diet Vanilla Coke. Service is friendly and homey. Food is always excellent.

Elisaburek 4 months ago

Cinnamon Croissant French Toast

We come to the Cape twice a year, and we always go to Homeport for breakfast. My favorite is the cinnamon croissant French toast! It's the perfect combo of sweetness and a light crunchy texture. Service is always prompt and friendly. Cozy atmosphere and delicious food!

Felicia 4 months ago

Santa Fe

I was very impressed with this dish overall, but especially their hollandaise sauce. It was creamy, thick, and the best I've had. The tomatoes and guacamole tasted fresh, and their hash browns were seasoned so well! When I come back, I know what I'm getting!

Connmwcshadow 4 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Stopped in for breakfast. Was greeted with a smiling mask and welcoming atmosphere. Food was great

Fishersarah19 6 months ago

Irish

All the Benedict dishes are delicious and the atmosphere and staff are wonderful! Looking forward to being back! Miss friendly familiar faces!!

Tom 7 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Just like home! As a summer visitor to Brewster for more then 40 years finding "Homeport" about 5 years ago for this early riser was like finding a long lost friend. Greeted by Steve. , Froggy and the waitress of the day,along with the rest of the regulars served my favorite meal of the day cooked to perfection,I couldn't ask for more THANK YOU See you July 2

Mariannblossick 8 months ago

Fresh Baked Corn Bread

This bread TOASTED is to die for! I only cometo the Cape 2X a year and this is a must have with any breakfast meal. Everything is great.

Davis 10 months ago

Two Farm Fresh Eggs

Breakfast at Homeport is sure-fire. Always fast, hot, fresh. Big portions, too. Great home fries. Just get there early, so you won't have to wait too long for a table!

Marvhalldvm 12 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Already did this. You removed a great review. Get a better system!

Rthompson306 about 1 year ago

Lobster Benedict

Homeport's Lobster Benedict is AMAZING! The lobster meat was fresh and their sauce is fantastic. It was perfectly cooked! I highly recommend this Orleans landmark for breakfast and lunch. I wish they would bring back doing dinners!!!Their food is always great and the staff is always warm and friendly too

Forrestandethel about 1 year ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Best omelette anywhere, i visit Orleans once a month for a few days away from NYC, and look forward to an early morning breakfast here. Hope to be living here year round soon, and able to eat here more often!🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁🎃🎃

Emiliefriary 12 days ago

Asparagus, Ham Provolone Omelet

I LOVE ordering breakfast from Homeport! I live down the street and am always ordering take out because it's so delicious! My favorite thing are the omelettes.

Tim 4 months ago

Homeport's Hearty Breakfast

Best dish I've ever had! Everything was so flavorful and fresh. The iced coffee was out of this world!

Payton580 4 months ago

Stuffed Croissant

When we go to the Cape for vacation we stay in Eastham. We will go town over just to go to the Homeport. The waitresses are so nice and the food is by far the best on the Cape. It is so fresh and never disappoints.

Jvivian0 6 months ago

Angus Cheeseburger

When we moved to Cape Cod ten years ago once of the challenges was finding a good cheeseburger club sandwich. Not only does Homeport have one, but it is really, really good. The French fries that come with it are good as well. Well done!

Leighronfuller 7 months ago

Home Fries

I love the Homeport remember having hot chocolate at the counter when I was a little girl. My favorite food to eat has to be eggs benedict and definitely the home fries ...yum!

Bartlettae 8 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Been coming for years from CT. first with our children, then our grandchildren and now our great grandchildren. Great place for breakfast and lunch!!

Craig 9 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

I grew up in Orleans and have been bringing my family back for many many years.it is absolutely amazing, delicious and comforting . It's the only place my kids want to go when I mention the cape.

Thekarenjohnson 11 months ago

Build Your Own Omelet

Best breakfast on the Cape, friendly atmosphere plus great food at fair prices.

Miricale about 1 year ago

Lobster Benedict

A Homeport exclusive and my favorite! You won't be sorry ordering this delicious breakfast! Treat yourself! Order Lobster Benedict at the Homeport Restaurant in Orleans!!!

Capeoliver about 1 year ago

Noah's Two By Two

Actually, I always go for the Noah's One by One...scrambled egg, bacon AND a slice of croissant French toast instead of toast. Perfect portions, perfect mix of protein (and home fries), and a little sweet. The BEST!!!

Kathy about 1 year ago

Triple Decker Club

That is just one meal I've tried there have been so many breakfasts & lunch's. We started going to the Homeport when we were very young 40+ years ago. The food and staff are both outstanding. to this day.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA