Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Homeport Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jvivian0 about 1 month ago

Angus Cheeseburger

When we moved to Cape Cod ten years ago once of the challenges was finding a good cheeseburger club sandwich. Not only does Homeport have one, but it is really, really good. The French fries that come with it are good as well. Well done!

Leighronfuller about 2 months ago

Home Fries

I love the Homeport remember having hot chocolate at the counter when I was a little girl. My favorite food to eat has to be eggs benedict and definitely the home fries ...yum!

Bartlettae 4 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Been coming for years from CT. first with our children, then our grandchildren and now our great grandchildren. Great place for breakfast and lunch!!

Craig 4 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

I grew up in Orleans and have been bringing my family back for many many years.it is absolutely amazing, delicious and comforting . It's the only place my kids want to go when I mention the cape.

Thekarenjohnson 6 months ago

Build Your Own Omelet

Best breakfast on the Cape, friendly atmosphere plus great food at fair prices.

Miricale 8 months ago

Lobster Benedict

A Homeport exclusive and my favorite! You won't be sorry ordering this delicious breakfast! Treat yourself! Order Lobster Benedict at the Homeport Restaurant in Orleans!!!

Capeoliver 8 months ago

Noah's Two By Two

Actually, I always go for the Noah's One by One...scrambled egg, bacon AND a slice of croissant French toast instead of toast. Perfect portions, perfect mix of protein (and home fries), and a little sweet. The BEST!!!

Kathy 10 months ago

Triple Decker Club

That is just one meal I've tried there have been so many breakfasts & lunch's. We started going to the Homeport when we were very young 40+ years ago. The food and staff are both outstanding. to this day.

Fishersarah19 about 1 month ago

Irish

All the Benedict dishes are delicious and the atmosphere and staff are wonderful! Looking forward to being back! Miss friendly familiar faces!!

Tom 2 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Just like home! As a summer visitor to Brewster for more then 40 years finding "Homeport" about 5 years ago for this early riser was like finding a long lost friend. Greeted by Steve. , Froggy and the waitress of the day,along with the rest of the regulars served my favorite meal of the day cooked to perfection,I couldn't ask for more THANK YOU See you July 2

Mariannblossick 4 months ago

Fresh Baked Corn Bread

This bread TOASTED is to die for! I only cometo the Cape 2X a year and this is a must have with any breakfast meal. Everything is great.

Davis 5 months ago

Two Farm Fresh Eggs

Breakfast at Homeport is sure-fire. Always fast, hot, fresh. Big portions, too. Great home fries. Just get there early, so you won't have to wait too long for a table!

Marvhalldvm 7 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Already did this. You removed a great review. Get a better system!

Rthompson306 8 months ago

Lobster Benedict

Homeport's Lobster Benedict is AMAZING! The lobster meat was fresh and their sauce is fantastic. It was perfectly cooked! I highly recommend this Orleans landmark for breakfast and lunch. I wish they would bring back doing dinners!!!Their food is always great and the staff is always warm and friendly too

Forrestandethel 8 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Best omelette anywhere, i visit Orleans once a month for a few days away from NYC, and look forward to an early morning breakfast here. Hope to be living here year round soon, and able to eat here more often!🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁🎃🎃



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA