Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Homeport Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orleans

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Homeport Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gabrielselfe 14 days ago

Noah's Two By Two

Great working mans breakfast with large portions. They always throw an extra sausage in the plate. 5 stars.

Costa06 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Delight

This is my FAVORITE breakfast! It's simple yet scrumptious and filling!

Nicole 4 months ago

Melted Cheddar Club

One of the best sandwichs ever!

Rkhoey 4 months ago

Linguica, Onion & Cheddar

My omelette was amazing. The chef out did it. The cheddar was melted and tasted great with the linguica. Best home fries ever.

Suttonthomasdouglas 5 months ago

Cinnamon Croissant French Toast

What a wonderful gem of a restaurant! We have visited Orleans multiple times a year for several years and somehow not come across this restaurant before this trip. We had a wonderful breakfast of the cinnamon croissant French toast, the corned beef and hash, and the pancakes. Our two girls (3 and 1) did the pancakes and they even made Mickey Mouse shaped pancakes when we asked even though it wasn't on the menu. The restaurant is cozy and is probably very busy during the on-season, but in the winter is was not a long wait and a perfect cozy vibe. We'll definitely be back.

Denialj about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Omelet

Omelet was cooked perfectly. Our food was decious and the waitress was a hardworking sweetheart.

Carolbishop1980 2 months ago

Breakfast Delight

Everything was fresh and tasty, and lovingly prepared and served quickly. Every time I go there, I am graciously received and lovingly looked after. A feeling of being at home in someone's kitchen! I would highly recommend this restaurant especially to visitors!

Nicole 4 months ago

Corned Beef Hash & Cheese

Best version of this omlet I've found!

Beana 5 months ago

Banana Bread French Toast

The best banana bread French toast around. I love their banana bread, it's a great breakfast item to try. I've also had their breakfast Panini is also delicious.

Mugwipe 6 months ago

Traditional Caesar

Tasty and fresh. My friend also enjoyed a stuffed tomato salad.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA