Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Homeport Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bartlettae 14 days ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Been coming for years from CT. first with our children, then our grandchildren and now our great grandchildren. Great place for breakfast and lunch!!

Craig 23 days ago

Any Cheese Omelet

I grew up in Orleans and have been bringing my family back for many many years.it is absolutely amazing, delicious and comforting . It's the only place my kids want to go when I mention the cape.

Thekarenjohnson 3 months ago

Build Your Own Omelet

Best breakfast on the Cape, friendly atmosphere plus great food at fair prices.

Miricale 4 months ago

Lobster Benedict

A Homeport exclusive and my favorite! You won't be sorry ordering this delicious breakfast! Treat yourself! Order Lobster Benedict at the Homeport Restaurant in Orleans!!!

Forrestandethel 5 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Best omelette anywhere, i visit Orleans once a month for a few days away from NYC, and look forward to an early morning breakfast here. Hope to be living here year round soon, and able to eat here more often!🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁🎃🎃

Mariannblossick 17 days ago

Fresh Baked Corn Bread

This bread TOASTED is to die for! I only cometo the Cape 2X a year and this is a must have with any breakfast meal. Everything is great.

Davis about 2 months ago

The Breakfast Standard

Breakfast at Homeport is sure-fire. Always fast, hot, fresh. Big portions, too. Great home fries. Just get there early, so you won't have to wait too long for a table!

Marvhalldvm 4 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Already did this. You removed a great review. Get a better system!

Rthompson306 5 months ago

Lobster Benedict

Homeport's Lobster Benedict is AMAZING! The lobster meat was fresh and their sauce is fantastic. It was perfectly cooked! I highly recommend this Orleans landmark for breakfast and lunch. I wish they would bring back doing dinners!!!Their food is always great and the staff is always warm and friendly too

Kathy 7 months ago

Triple Decker Club

That is just one meal I've tried there have been so many breakfasts & lunch's. We started going to the Homeport when we were very young 40+ years ago. The food and staff are both outstanding. to this day.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA