Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Homeport Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Davis 6 days ago

The Breakfast Standard

Breakfast at Homeport is sure-fire. Always fast, hot, fresh. Big portions, too. Great home fries. Just get there early, so you won't have to wait too long for a table!

Marvhalldvm 3 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Already did this. You removed a great review. Get a better system!

Rthompson306 3 months ago

Lobster Benedict

Homeport's Lobster Benedict is AMAZING! The lobster meat was fresh and their sauce is fantastic. It was perfectly cooked! I highly recommend this Orleans landmark for breakfast and lunch. I wish they would bring back doing dinners!!!Their food is always great and the staff is always warm and friendly too

Kathy 5 months ago

Triple Decker Club

That is just one meal I've tried there have been so many breakfasts & lunch's. We started going to the Homeport when we were very young 40+ years ago. The food and staff are both outstanding. to this day.

Thekarenjohnson about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Omelet

Best breakfast on the Cape, friendly atmosphere plus great food at fair prices.

Miricale 3 months ago

Lobster Benedict

A Homeport exclusive and my favorite! You won't be sorry ordering this delicious breakfast! Treat yourself! Order Lobster Benedict at the Homeport Restaurant in Orleans!!!

Forrestandethel 4 months ago

Any Cheese Omelet

Best omelette anywhere, i visit Orleans once a month for a few days away from NYC, and look forward to an early morning breakfast here. Hope to be living here year round soon, and able to eat here more often!🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁🎃🎃



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA